WATCH US LIVE ON PERISCOPE!
@COPE2000
 

Staff and Board

COPE STAFF

Rev. Samuel Casey
Founder/Executive Director
scasey@copesite.org

Felicia Jones
Associate Director
fjones@copesite.org

Rev. Benjamin Briggs
Senior Organizer/Director of Civic Engagement
bbriggs@copesite.org

Sonya Gray-Hunn
Program Coordinator
sghunn@copesite.org

Demita Burgess
Program Coordinator
dburgess@copesite.org

Nachete’ Brown
Outreach/Organizer

Charles Brown
Outreach/Organizer

Jewel Patterson
Youth Organizer
jpatterson@copesite.org

Consultants:

Dr. Lori Caruthers-Collins
Parent Trainer/Research
lcollins@copesite.org

L.B. Tatum
Senior Organizer
viptatum@gmail.com

COPE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Rev. Carl Wiggins
President
Pastor, Eagles Wing Christian Church
Perris, CA

Dr. Len Cooper
Former Educator/Entrepreneur
Riverside, CA

Rev. Ernest D. Dowdy
Pastor, Highland Church of the Living God

Rev. Keith Tolbert
Pastor, Life Center Church
San Bernardino, CA

Veatrice Jews
Community Leaders
Inland Empire Concerned African American Churches
San Bernardino, CA

Owuso Hodari
Secretary
Pastor, Predestined in Christ
Fontana, CA